Other sources for reviews

You may see other reviews on Facebook, Google or BBB.
There are buttons on the lower right hand corner that will take you to these pages.
We also have reviews on Angies list.

Thank you for taking the time to visit or web site.
If we can help, please contact us.
Thank you,


Why Choose Us?

• Locally Owned & Operated
• Premium Materials
• Quality Work
• 5 Year Workmanship Guarantee
• Chamber Of Commerce Member
• Excellent Customer Service
• Quick Response
• Friendly, Professional Staff
• BBB Accredited Business
• Family Owned & Operated
• Fully Licensed & Insured
• Flexible Appointment Availability
• A+ Rating With The BBB
• Chamber Of Commerce

Read our Reviews below and click here for more satisfied customers.

December 30, 2017 at 3:56pm ·
when looking for a Roofing company you can relie on T and L Roofing for all your roofing needs. Always friendly courteous and gets the job done in a timely manner and efficiently.

January 2 at 11:24am ·
Did an awesome job installing my new metal roof . Very friendly and respectful of my property. In and out in a couple days and left everything as they found it.

January 2 at 12:19pm ·
I can tell u now tnl is the best in Tennessee they stand behind there work and Mrs T is always a phone call away best service I've seen yet they get the work done in a timely manner and on top of that the crew was very courteous an kind and respectful . And most importantly they stand behind there work I can sleep good at night knowing T&L Roofing did my roof

January 2 at 12:57pm ·
T&L Roofing is best place to have your roof done. Miss Theresa is the sweetest lady I know. Her workers work hard to get the job done right.
January 2 at 8:29pm ·
Teresa and her crew done a beautiful job on the houses that I do and she does the roofing and you cannot get that house trade and she got it looking excellent I would recommend her and her crew to anybody that asked me she's going to be doing another one of my jobs here soon thank you Teresa and your crew Bravo.

January 3 at 4:20pm ·
T & L is a great roofing company with excellent work that they stand behind. Great prices. You will be satisfied with this company. Look no further.
  • Review: Roofing Service
    2 years ago
    They had some trouble getting the flashing the way we wanted it, but they stayed and worked on it until we were satisfied. They are conscientious and hard working. I would definitely use them again.
  • Review: Roofing Service
    2 years ago
    Their service turned out great. They put on a new roof on my house, due to storm damage. They also fixed some shingles on my garage too. I wished I could give them an A+.
Willy and Nettie B.


My new roof was installed in 2014, great experience. During the wind storm a few weeks ago, a limb hit the gutter on the porch section. Called the gutter people to repair, not response after four tries. Called T&L roofing for a recommendation. T&L came themselves, repaired the gutter, no charge. What a great company. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a new roof or repair.

"Family owned and operated for over 4 decades."

"T&L did a great job replacing our roof."

100% satisfied!!!

5-Star Service provider. You guys were very responsive, courteous, and efficient. If I had a question, no one minded stopping what they were doing to help me out. Installing my new metal roof only took 3 days and it looks fantastic! I am so happy with it! Also, clean-up was impressive. Not one piece of debris left for me to clean up. Theressa was even out here a few times checking on progress. You guys did a great job and I will recommend you to anyone looking for a new metal roof. Thank you for everything! 100% satisfied!!!
— Jean T. 9/1/2015
Great customer service

When we moved to TN we called T&L Roofing to check the roof to see if we needed a new one. Mr. Rogers told me the roof would be good for six to eight years. Each year I asked him to check the roof to ensure it was still good. Each time he would tell me "You do not need a roof yet". Last Dec after a high wind day and night, I noticed a couple of tiles waving at me, called Mr. Rogers and he said it is now time. Meet with Theresa, picked out the color of metal roof we decided on, roof was measured, new gutters were measured, price was agreed on, roof was installed on date we agreed on. When the roofers and gutter installers left, there was not one nail, piece of trash, etc to be found. Very PROFESSIONAL group of people. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a new roof or gutters.

Response from T & L Roofing Company, T & L Roofing
Thank you Nettie, you and Willie are wonderful to work with. We all love you here. Your paintings are awesome too. Daddy had me move the landscape and put the portrait in its place. I love that we have kept a friendship after the job was completed. And thanks for the cake recipe, showing it to Dwayne tonight. Theressa
— Nettie Borchert 2/2/15
Roofed my house twice.

T & L Roofing reroofed my house after the recent tornado, and once before after a hail storm. I recommend them to everyone. They do an excellent job and are very professional. Everyone is very friendly and helpful from start to finish.

Response from T & L Roofing Company, T & L Roofing
Thank you Sonya, We love working with you too. We will always be there for you any time. Theressa
— Sonya Brown 1/6/15
Experience with T&L Roofing

My experience with T&L Roofing was excellent in December 2014, as well as my previous experience 13 years ago with them when roofing another house for me. For this current job all of the various roofing options (metal vs shingles), and the different grades of shingles available were clearly explained and priced so that I could make an informed decision. The job was started in a very reasonable period of time and the entire job only took three days. Each day the site was cleaned up, and old roofing materials hauled away so that there was no undue mess or hazard. The crew worked together very efficiently, answered any questions I had in a friendly and informative manner and obviously were concerned that the job was done correctly. Some special options for later installation of solar light tunnels by another contractor were agreed and coordinated without any difficulties. Another option for gutter guards installed by T&L Roofing were integrated into the job so that the former downspout drainage problems were corrected at the same time. As a long time noted company in the Fayetteville TN area I would highly recommend that anyone considering new roofing give them an opportunity. I will recommend T&L Roofing to my friends who may need any new roofing or repairs.

Response from T & L Roofing Company, T & L Roofing
Thank you, Mr. Paladino, We have enjoyed working with you as well. And look forward to working with you and Mark when your solar light tunnels arrive. Customers such as yourself make our job so much nicer to do. Now as well as when Daddy did yours 13 yrs. ago, And thank you for your recommending us to other customers. Theressa and crew.
— Richard Paladino 1/2/15
T&L Roofing

We have known Robert Rogers for many years, thirty plus. Theresa ,(Robert"s daughter) is a wonderful person. People tend to think women can't handle this kind of business. Nothing can be further from the truth.She is hard working, dedicated,reliabible,completly trust worthy. She cares for their customers and makes sure that her customers get exactly what they want.T&L Roofing bis where you need to go if you want first class service

Response from T & L Roofing Company, T & L Roofing
Thank you Dorothy. People do think that women can't handle this kind of business. I'm so proud to have your confidence. We believe in doing it right. Customer satisfaction means everything to us. Thanks again, Theressa
— Kenneth & Dorothy Jones 1/1/15

Quick to give estimate - quick to do the job AND do it right the first time!! NO LEAKS NOW!! :-)

Response from T & L Roofing Company, T & L Roofing
Thank Glenda, Yay, no leaks now. Theressa
— Glenda H. 12/31/14
Great Company!
I have been doing business with T & L roofing for over three years - they really care about their customers and do quality work. You can see the difference

Response from T & L Roofing Company, T & L Roofing
Thank you Hank, It is a pleasure to do business with you too. Theressa
— Hank Mays 12/31/14
Repairing my roof.

I left a message on their answering machine, and recieved a call back pretty quick. They took care of my leak in a timely manner, and the boys were very nice. They called before they came to make sure that I would be at home.

Response from T & L Roofing Company, T & L Roofing
Thank you Robert, We appreciate your business, and your wonderful review. If we can help in the future, please give us a call. Theressa
— Robert R.12/31/14
T & L Maintained my roofs for 18 years

The team at T & L is dependable and professional. Whenever I called upon them, usually a couple of times a year, they were prompt in helping me. Their work was very good, and the price was always reasonable. They always met my requirements, even when the scope extended outside typical roofing issues. Theressa has been around the roofing business her entire life, and I have known her for a good portion of it. You can count on Theressa and her people.

Response from T & L Roofing Company, T & L Roofing
Thank you Dan, It was always a pleasure. From chimney cap to a cricket, decking replacement to finding a leak. Miss hearing from you, Theressa
— Dan T. 12/30/14